ШАНХАЙ Yieh United CORPORATION

ШАНХАЙ Yieh United CORPORATION
   Info@yiehunited.com    Такие: +86 21 6678 6500

Компания Введение

 

Yieh United Steel Co является одним из крупнейших производителей нержавеющей стали. Это побудило многих развитых технологий и технологического оборудования, и производственные мощности были значительно улучшены. В настоящее время, он владеет горячекатаной линии, холоднокатаная линия. Горячекатаный производственная линия производит 990,000 тонны, и холоднокатаный 360,000 тонны.

Yieh United Steel Co. главным образом поставляет нержавеющую сталь в Восточной Азии Района, включая Grand China Area, Малайзия, и европейские районы. Это инвестировано 1200 миллионов долларов США в Гуанчжоу и Шанхай области для получения холоднокатаный лист.

1. Stock Zone:

For Stainless Steel Coil

stock-coils: 201 304 316L 430

For Stainless Steel Sheet and Plate

stock ss plate

 

No.4-Stainless-steel-coil-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation-stock-sheet

Шанхай Yieh United Corporation является компанией, которая совместно построенный Yieh United Steel Co., и Китая правительственная металлургический завод. Сочетание разработанных технологий от Yieh Соединенных Co., и поддержка Китай материка, Шанхай Yieh United Co., имеет большие преимущества по поставке материал нержавеющей стали и других стальных материал по качеству и цене.

Шанхай Yieh United Corporation имеет 5 отличается Salses Департамент в том числе из нержавеющей стали, Одетый сталь, Супер Ni-Сплав, Carbon Сплав, Машины.

Производственная линия:

1. Cutting and Leveling (Novacel imported from Italy)

HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Noval-Cutting-and-Leveling.jpg

 

2. Cutting and bending line.

пластинчатый режущая-machine1

3. Water-Jet

water-jet cutting

4. шлифовка

For Plate Grinding

grinding

 

For Coil Grinding

HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/coil-grinding.jpg

5. Vacuum Coating

vaccum coating

 

404

Company Introduction

 

Yieh United Steel Co is one of the largest stainless steel manufacturer. It has induced many developed technology and processing equipment, and the production capacity has been greatly improved. Currently, it owns hot-rolled line, cold rolled line. The hot rolled production line produces 990,000 tons, and cold rolled 360,000 tons.

Yieh United Steel Co. mainly supplies stainless steel to East Asia Area including Grand China Area, Malaysia, and European Areas. It invested 1200 million USD in Guangzhou and Shanghai Area to produce cold rolled sheet.

1. Stock Zone:

For Stainless Steel Coil

stock-coils: 201 304 316L 430

For Stainless Steel Sheet and Plate

stock ss plate

 

No.4-Stainless-steel-coil-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation-stock-sheet

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation is company that jointly built by Yieh United Steel Co., and China’s governmental steel plant. Combining the developed technology from Yieh United Co., and the China mainland support, Shanghai Yieh United Co., has great advantages on supplying stainless steel material and other steel material both in quality and price.

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has 5 different Salses Department including Stainless Steel, Clad Steel, Super Ni-Alloy, Carbon Alloy, Machinery.

Production Line:

1. Cutting and Leveling (Novacel imported from Italy)

http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Noval-Cutting-and-Leveling.jpg

 

2. Cutting and bending line.

plate-cutting-machine1

3. Water-Jet

water-jet cutting

4. Grinding

For Plate Grinding

grinding

 

For Coil Grinding

http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/coil-grinding.jpg

5. Vacuum Coating

vaccum coating

 

404