公司簡介

 

燁聯鋼鐵有限公司是國內最大的不銹鋼生產企業之一,. 它已引起許多發達國家的技術和加工設備, 和生產能力有了很大的提高. 目前, 它擁有熱軋線, 冷軋線. 熱軋生產線產生 990,000 噸, 和冷軋 360,000 噸.

燁聯鋼鐵有限公司. 主要提供不銹鋼東亞地區包括中國大區, 馬來西亞, 和歐洲地區. 它投資 1200 萬美元在廣州和上海地區生產冷軋板.

1. 庫存區:

對於不銹鋼卷

股票線圈: 201 304 316L 430

不銹鋼薄板和中厚板

股票SS板

 

第4號 - 不銹鋼圈 - 上海 - 燁 - 聯合國 - 公司股票表

上海燁聯公司是公司,由燁聯鋼鐵有限公司合建, 中國的政府鋼鐵廠. 來自燁聯公司結合開發的技術, 而中國大陸的支持, 上海燁聯股份有限公司, 對無論在質量和價格供應不銹鋼材料及其他鋼材的巨大優勢.

上海燁聯公司有 5 不同Salses部包括不銹鋼, 包鋼, 超級鎳合金, 碳合金, 機械.

生產線:

1. 切割和代練 (NOVACEL公司從意大利進口)

HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Noval-Cutting-and-Leveling.jpg

 

2. 切割和彎曲線.

剪板機,計算機1

3. 噴水

水射流切割

4. 磨碎

對於磨板

磨碎

 

對於線圈磨

HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/coil-grinding.jpg

5. 真空鍍膜

真空鍍膜

 

404

Company Introduction

 

Yieh United Steel Co is one of the largest stainless steel manufacturer. It has induced many developed technology and processing equipment, and the production capacity has been greatly improved. Currently, it owns hot-rolled line, cold rolled line. The hot rolled production line produces 990,000 tons, and cold rolled 360,000 tons.

Yieh United Steel Co. mainly supplies stainless steel to East Asia Area including Grand China Area, Malaysia, and European Areas. It invested 1200 million USD in Guangzhou and Shanghai Area to produce cold rolled sheet.

1. Stock Zone:

For Stainless Steel Coil

stock-coils: 201 304 316L 430

For Stainless Steel Sheet and Plate

stock ss plate

 

No.4-Stainless-steel-coil-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation-stock-sheet

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation is company that jointly built by Yieh United Steel Co., and China’s governmental steel plant. Combining the developed technology from Yieh United Co., and the China mainland support, Shanghai Yieh United Co., has great advantages on supplying stainless steel material and other steel material both in quality and price.

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has 5 different Salses Department including Stainless Steel, Clad Steel, Super Ni-Alloy, Carbon Alloy, Machinery.

Production Line:

1. Cutting and Leveling (Novacel imported from Italy)

http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Noval-Cutting-and-Leveling.jpg

 

2. Cutting and bending line.

plate-cutting-machine1

3. Water-Jet

water-jet cutting

4. Grinding

For Plate Grinding

grinding

 

For Coil Grinding

http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/coil-grinding.jpg

5. Vacuum Coating

vaccum coating

 

404