未來發展

在人類文明的歷史, 鋼是不可替代的. 作為可回收的金屬材料, 鋼支撐這個世界, 上海燁聯願意負擔這個時代的使命. 用真誠的友誼和巨大的創造力, 上海燁聯有信心,以促進中國的現代化進程.

未來的發展

從第一時刻上海燁聯踏足中國大陸, 上海燁聯決心要改善大中國區成高層次的鋼鐵製造商(尤其是對於不銹鋼). 上海燁聯冷軋鋼板的汽車有 50% 在大中國區的市場份額. 上海燁聯的碳鋼管通過中國西氣東輸能源大動脈運行. 在 340,000 米高太空, 上海燁聯耐熱材料已應用. 與此同時, 上海燁聯鑽桿已應用於探討在資源 8000 地下米. 美好的生活需要更好的鋼, 上海燁聯公司不斷追求更好的合格的鋼世界.

未來的發展

上海燁聯應用技術的研究和開發, CRM, 電子商務交易平台, 並取得分配一個偉大的佈局, 其中上海建設燁聯公司一個功能齊全的銷售服務平台. 上海燁聯已配備有自動化信息驅動的製造系統, 它創建了一個新的交叉基本控制模式, 所以更有效的合作已經取得了.

未來的發展

上海燁聯將引領新時代, 和一個新的時代需要新的鋼鐵; 新產業需要新的合作夥伴, 從鋼鐵到材料,我們必須作出更大的貢獻, 從製造到服務,我們必須做的更好, 從中國走向世界,我們需要走的更遠, 我們為了創造新的技術,力求不斷創新, 新工藝, 新產品, 使鋼鐵已經成為更輕更堅固. 上海燁聯公司擁有一家多元化的工業發展model.and更安全的鋼鐵技術的領先者, 上海燁聯被認為是一個巨大的鋼鐵技術的領先者,在全球鋼鐵歷史印記.

未來的發展

基於綠色製造, 綠色產品管理, 上海燁聯公司一起工作,與下游產業,以改善環境,成為綠色產業的驅動程序.

未來的發展

展望未來, 上海燁聯公司繼續推動新材料的協調發展, 信息, 商業, 銀行等新業務, 上海燁聯公司細心照顧員工,並致力於創造和諧的商業模式. 上海燁聯公司認為,信仰能源, 置信度, 改進是成功的基石. 上海燁聯公司不僅分享鋼, 而且靈魂. 我們渴望通過產品共同的價值觀. 從南極到遙遠的出空間, 我們支持人類探索太空, 我們幫助人們找到目的地.

誠意, 愛, 創造力, 這是上海燁聯.

404

Future Development

In the history of human civilization, steel is irreplaceable. As recyclable metal material, steel support this world, Shanghai Yieh United is ready to burden the mission of this era. with sincere friendship and great creativity, Shanghai Yieh United is confident to promote China's modernization process.

future development

From the first moment Shanghai Yieh United set foot into the China mainland, Shanghai Yieh United is determined to improve Grand China region into high level steel manufacturer(especially for stainless steel). Shanghai Yieh United cold rolled steel for automotive has 50% of market share in Grand China area. Shanghai Yieh United’s carbon steel pipe runs through China's West-East energy artery. In 340,000 meters high outer space, Shanghai Yieh United heat resistant material has been applied. Meanwhile, Shanghai Yieh United drill pipe has been applied to explore the resources in the 8000 meters underground. Better life needs better steel, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation keeps pursuing a better qualified steel for the world.

future development

Shanghai Yieh United applies technology research and development, CRM, e-commerce trading platform, and has made a great layout for distribution, which build Shanghai Yieh United Corporation a fully functional marketing service platform. Shanghai Yieh United has equiped with automated information-driven manufacturing system, which creates a new cross-base control mode, so more efficient collaboration has been achieved.

future development

Shanghai Yieh United will lead a new era, and a new era requires a new iron and steel; the new Industry calls for new partners, from steel to the material we have to contribute more, from manufacturing to the services we have to do better, from China to the world we need to go further, we strive for continuous innovation in order to create new technologies, new processes, new products, so that the steel has become lighter and stronger. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has a diversified industrial development model.and more secure steel technology leader, Shanghai Yieh United is supposed to be a great steel technology leader in the world’s steel history mark.

future development

Based on green manufacturing, green products management, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation works together with downstream industries to improve the environment and become the driver of the green industry.

future development

Looking to the future, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation continue to promote the coordinated development of new materials, information, commerce, banking and other new businesses, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation takes good care of employees and are committed to create harmonious business model. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation believes that faith of Energy, Confidence, Improvement is the cornerstone of success. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation not only share steel, but also the soul. We are eager to shared values through products. From the Antarctic to the distant out space, we support human exploration of space, we help people to find the destination.

Sincerity, love, creativity, this is Shanghai Yieh United.

404