التنمية المستقبلية

في تاريخ الحضارة الإنسانية, الصلب الذي لا غنى عنه. كما المواد المعدنية القابلة لإعادة التدوير, الدعم الصلب هذا العالم, شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة مستعدة لعبء المهمة في هذا العصر. مع الصداقة المخلصة والإبداع العظيم, شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة واثقة لتعزيز عملية التحديث فى الصين.

تطويرات مستقبلية

منذ اللحظة الأولى مجموعة شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة القدم في البر الرئيسي للصين, شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة مصممة على تحسين منطقة الصين الكبرى في تصنيع الفولاذ على مستوى عال(خاصة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ). شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة الصلب المدرفلة على البارد لصناعة السيارات لديها 50% من حصة السوق في منطقة الصين الكبرى. يعمل أنابيب الكربون الصلب شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة من خلال شريان الطاقة في الصين بين الغرب والشرق. في 340,000 متر الفضاء الخارجي عالية, وقد تم تطبيق شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة الحرارة مادة مقاومة لل. وفى الوقت نفسه, وقد تم تطبيق أنبوب الحفر شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة لاستكشاف الموارد في 8000 متر تحت سطح الأرض. حياة أفضل يحتاج الصلب أفضل, شنغهاي Yieh مؤسسة الولايات المتحدة تبقي متابعة الصلب المؤهلين أفضل للعالم.

تطويرات مستقبلية

ينطبق شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة بحوث التكنولوجيا والتنمية, CRM, منصة التداول التجارة الإلكترونية, وجعلت تخطيط كبيرة للتوزيع, وبناء شنغهاي شركة Yieh المتحدة منصة خدمات التسويق تعمل بكامل طاقتها. وقد مجهزة شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة الآلي مع نظام التصنيع يحركها المعلومات, مما يخلق وضع جديد لمراقبة عبر قاعدة, لذلك تم تحقيق تعاون أكثر كفاءة.

تطويرات مستقبلية

سوف شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة قيادة عهد جديد, وعهد جديد يتطلب الحديد الجديد والصلب; وتدعو صناعة جديدة عن شركاء جدد, من الفولاذ المقاوم للمواد علينا أن تساهم أكثر, من التصنيع إلى الخدمات علينا أن نفعل ما هو أفضل, من الصين للعالم أننا بحاجة إلى أبعد من ذلك, نحن نسعى جاهدين لالابتكار المستمر من أجل ابتكار تقنيات جديدة, عمليات جديدة, منتجات جديدة, بحيث أصبح الفولاذ أخف وزنا وأكثر قوة. لديها شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة للتنمية الصناعية المتنوعة model.and رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الصلب أكثر أمنا, ومن المفترض شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة لتكون رائدة تكنولوجيا الفولاذ كبير في علامة التاريخ للصلب في العالم.

تطويرات مستقبلية

على أساس التصنيع الأخضر, إدارة المنتجات الخضراء, يعمل شنغهاي Yieh مؤسسة الولايات المتحدة جنبا إلى جنب مع الصناعات التحويلية لتحسين البيئة وتصبح سائق الصناعة الخضراء.

تطويرات مستقبلية

يتطلع إلى المستقبل, شنغهاي Yieh مؤسسة الولايات المتحدة مواصلة تعزيز التنمية المنسقة مواد جديدة, معلومات, تجارة, البنوك وغيرها من الأعمال الجديدة, شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة تأخذ الرعاية الجيدة للموظفين وملتزمون خلق نموذج عمل متناغم. يعتقد شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة أن الإيمان الطاقة, الثقة, التحسن هو حجر الزاوية للنجاح. شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة تشتركان ليس فقط الصلب, ولكن أيضا الروح. ونحن حريصون على القيم المشتركة من خلال منتجات. من القطب الجنوبي إلى الفضاء خارج البعيد, نحن ندعم استكشاف الإنسان للفضاء, نحن نساعد الناس على العثور على وجهة.

اخلاص, حب, الإبداع, هذا شنغهاي Yieh المتحدة.

404

Future Development

In the history of human civilization, steel is irreplaceable. As recyclable metal material, steel support this world, Shanghai Yieh United is ready to burden the mission of this era. with sincere friendship and great creativity, Shanghai Yieh United is confident to promote China's modernization process.

future development

From the first moment Shanghai Yieh United set foot into the China mainland, Shanghai Yieh United is determined to improve Grand China region into high level steel manufacturer(especially for stainless steel). Shanghai Yieh United cold rolled steel for automotive has 50% of market share in Grand China area. Shanghai Yieh United’s carbon steel pipe runs through China's West-East energy artery. In 340,000 meters high outer space, Shanghai Yieh United heat resistant material has been applied. Meanwhile, Shanghai Yieh United drill pipe has been applied to explore the resources in the 8000 meters underground. Better life needs better steel, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation keeps pursuing a better qualified steel for the world.

future development

Shanghai Yieh United applies technology research and development, CRM, e-commerce trading platform, and has made a great layout for distribution, which build Shanghai Yieh United Corporation a fully functional marketing service platform. Shanghai Yieh United has equiped with automated information-driven manufacturing system, which creates a new cross-base control mode, so more efficient collaboration has been achieved.

future development

Shanghai Yieh United will lead a new era, and a new era requires a new iron and steel; the new Industry calls for new partners, from steel to the material we have to contribute more, from manufacturing to the services we have to do better, from China to the world we need to go further, we strive for continuous innovation in order to create new technologies, new processes, new products, so that the steel has become lighter and stronger. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has a diversified industrial development model.and more secure steel technology leader, Shanghai Yieh United is supposed to be a great steel technology leader in the world’s steel history mark.

future development

Based on green manufacturing, green products management, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation works together with downstream industries to improve the environment and become the driver of the green industry.

future development

Looking to the future, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation continue to promote the coordinated development of new materials, information, commerce, banking and other new businesses, Shanghai Yieh United Corporation takes good care of employees and are committed to create harmonious business model. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation believes that faith of Energy, Confidence, Improvement is the cornerstone of success. Shanghai Yieh United Corporation not only share steel, but also the soul. We are eager to shared values through products. From the Antarctic to the distant out space, we support human exploration of space, we help people to find the destination.

Sincerity, love, creativity, this is Shanghai Yieh United.

404