تثقيب

نحن نقدم مختلف الأحجام والأشكال حفرة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!
الأشكال حفرة: جولة, مشقوق, زخرفي, تتميز, الخ.

  • شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة قد تقدمت العملاقة التلقائي المطابع CNC لكمة والكمبيوتر, يمكن أن تنتج بسهولة مجموعة متنوعة من لفائف معدنية مثقبة لوحة سلكية أو شقة. عرض الملف اللكم حتى 1600mm, عرض لوحة يصل إلى 2000MM. صفيحة من الصلب الكربوني المشتركة, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, الألومنيوم, يمكن لكمات وحات من البلاستيك وغيرها من المواد المعدنية وغير المعدنية حتى أصغر فتحة 0.1.mm (رقيقة مثل الشعر), الفتحة القصوى تصل إلى 120mm.
    المعدات المتطورة الشركة لديها درجة عالية من الأتمتة. ويتراوح تجهيز من لفائف لفائف, ورقة إلى ورقة, لفائف إلى ورقة, والتي توفر الخدمة الشخصية لمختلف العملاء.

    حفرة مستديرة ورقة معدنية مثقبة مستطيلة ورقة معدنية مثقبة ورقة مثقوبة الزخرفية
    حفرة مستديرة مشقوق زخرفي
    خاصة ورقة معدنية مثقبة حفرة صغيرة رقة مثقوبة ورقة مضادة للانزلاق
    Charcterized Mircro(لكاتم الصوت) المضادة للانزلاق(ذو مربعات)

    شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة لديها عملية الإنتاج فريدة من نوعها في الفتحات الموجودة في لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللكم أقل من φ1mm فتحة لتحقيق 1: 1 (سماكة: فتحة); ويمكن أن تنتج سمك 0.8-1.0mm, 0.3-0.4مم فتحة الباردة فقط, غربال المدرفلة على الساخن.

    شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة لديها وحات شبكة المتحدثين, مرشح غربال, الميكروويف الباب خط الانتاج الاستنسل, وقد استخدم عالية فتحة الاستنسل محددة في كثير من مصنعي الالكترونيات كبيرة.

    نفذت شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة للإنتاج واختبار وفقا للمعايير الدولية جمعية اللكم (IPA) متطور, إنتاج شبكة معدنية ديه عالية الدقة, أي مواطن الخلل والأزيز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من مجالات البترول, مادة كيميائية, إنشاءات, دواء, طيران, الطيران, الطرق السريعة, السكك الحديدية, آلية, إلكترونيات, المنسوجات, فحم, الزراعة وهلم جرا.

     

    ورقة مثقوبة

     

    • الكهربائي أو electrodepositing, محكم, منقوشة, تلوين, رش المعادن, الطلاء / مينا, تلميع الكهربائية
    • ورقة مثقوبة: Square mesh | حفرة المستطيل | الثقوب الماس | ثقوب سداسية | مثلث هول | حفرة مستديرة |

     

    حفرة مواصفات

    مواصفات حفرة

  • الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة من ورقة مثقوبة Yieh المتحدة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    كل الصناعة لديها مجموعة فريدة من نوعها من مواصفات ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثقبة والاحتياجات. ونحن نقدم العديد من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة لتلبية احتياجاتكم من قطع لطول على المواد الصلبة إلى إيجاد والمتطلبات الخاصة. مع أكثر من 13 عاما في الأعمال التجارية, لدينا فريق محترف في إيجاد الحلول لتناسب احتياجاتك.

    السماح Yieh شركة المتحدة يكون شريك حياتك!

    • أنماط خاصة, ترنح, والأحجام ثقب يمكن أن تنتج فقا لمتطلبات العملاء
    • التخصص رقة مثقوبة والمنتجات بما في ذلك لوحة: 309ق / 310S, 400 سلسلة, الدرجات دوبلكس وأكثر من ذلك
    • نحن القص قطع مثقب ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

     

  • تقنية مبتكرة من ورقة Yieh المتحدة مثقب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    في Yieh شركة المتحدة, نحن لا نتوقف أبدا عن تحسين وتطوير تقنياتنا لتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.
    ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق هذه الأهداف لإنتاج منتجات موثوقة والتأكد من أنها يمكن أن تستخدم بشكل كامل طوال حياتهم.
    وقد شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة للإنتاج معدنية مثقبة لسنوات عديدة. لدينا جهاز الكمبيوتر الأكثر تقدما التحكم العددي المعدات اللكم, معدات الحفر, وأنواع مختلفة من الضوء , ماكينات تخريم المتوسطة والثقيلة, المطابع العملاقة عالية السرعة, وكذلك المساعدة CNC آلة قص, CNC آلة الانحناء, CNC لكمة معبد غيرها من المعدات عالية الدقة. لوحات مثقوبة هي واحدة من شنغهاي Yieh شركة المنتجات الأكثر فائدة المتحدة, يمكننا أن خرم نوع مختلف من المواد. وتشمل المواد المعدنية: الكربون الصلب, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, الألومنيوم, الصلب المجلفن, النحاس ونوع on.Hole بحيث تشمل: حفرة مستطيلة, حفرة مربعة, ثقب مثلث, حفرة محدب (حفرة نطاق), ثقب الماس, حفرة سداسية, حفرة عبر, البرقوق ثقب زهر, شكل آخر أوراق الشجر.

     

    إنتاج ورقة مثقوبة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مبتكرة التكنولوجيا

404

Perforating

We offer various hole sizes and shapes to meet all your needs!
Hole shapes: round, slotted, decorative, characterized, etc.

  • Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has advanced automatic gantry CNC punch presses and computer, can easily produce a variety of perforated metal mesh plate coil or flat. Punching coil width up to 1600mm, plate width up to 2000mm. A common carbon steel plate, stainless steel, aluminum, plastic plates and other metal and non-metallic materials can be punched up the smallest aperture 0.1.mm (as thin as hair), the maximum aperture of up to 120mm.
    The company's advanced equipment has high degree of automation. The processing ranges from coil to coil, sheet to sheet, coil to sheet, which provide personalized service to different customers.

    Round hole perforated metal sheet Rectangular perforated metal sheet Decorative perforated sheet
    Round hole Slotted Decorative
    Particular perforated metal sheet Micro hole perforated sheet Anti-slip sheet
    Charcterized Mircro(for silencer) Anti-slip(checkered)

    Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has a unique production process in the holes in the stainless steel plate punching less than φ1mm aperture to achieve a 1: 1 (thickness: aperture); and can produce thickness of 0.8-1.0mm, 0.3-0.4mm cold aperture only, hot-rolled sieve.

    Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has a speaker mesh panels, filter sieve, microwave door stencil production line, high specific stencil aperture has been used in many large electronics manufacturers.

    Shanghai Yieh United Corporation implemented the production and testing in accordance with international standards punching Association (IPA) developed, the production of metal mesh has high precision, no glitches and burs. It is widely used in many fields of petroleum, chemical, construction, medicine, aviation, aerospace, highways, railways, machinery, electronics, textiles, coal, farming and so on.

     

    perforated sheet

     

    • Electroplating or electrodepositing, textured, patterned, colouring, metal spraying, paint/enamel, electro polishing
    • Perforated sheet: Square mesh | Rectangle hole | diamond holes | hexagonal holes | Triangle Hole | Round hole |

     

    Hole Specification

    hole specification

  • Value-added Services of Yieh United Perforated Stainless Steel Sheet

    Every industry has its unique set of perforated stainless steel sheet specifications and needs. We offer many Value Added Services to meet your needs from cut-to-length to hard-to-find materials and special requirements. With over 13 years in the business, our team is professional at finding out solutions to fit your needs.

    Let Yieh United Corporation Be Your Partner!

    • Special patterns, staggers, and hole sizes can be produced per customer requirement
    • Specialty perforated sheet and plate products including: 309s/310s, 400 series, duplex grades and more
    • We shear cut perforated stainless steel sheet

     

  • Innovative Technology of Yieh United Perforated Stainless Steel Sheet

    At Yieh United Corporation, we never stop improving and developing our technologies to go beyond our customer’s expectations.
    We strive towards these goals to produce reliable products and ensure they can be fully utilized throughout their lifetime.
    Shanghai Yieh United Corporation has been producing for perforated metal for many years. We have the most advanced computer numerical control punching equipment, etching equipment, and various types of light , medium and heavy punching machinery, high-speed gantry presses, as well as ancillary CNC shearing machine, CNC bending machine, CNC punch pagoda other high-precision equipment. Perforated plates is one of Shanghai Yieh United Corporation most advantageous products, we can perforate different kind of material. Metal material include: carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, galvanized steel, copper and so on.Hole type include: Rectangular hole, square hole, triangle hole, convex hole (scale hole), diamond hole, hexagonal hole, cross hole, plum blossom hole, other foliage shape.

     

    perforated sheet production

    stainless-steel-innovative-technology

404