تلميع السطح(NO.4, 8K,مكافحة الاصبع)

شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة تزود المواد المصقولة في #4 و8K والتخصص الآخر ينتهي في مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال المنتجات بما في ذلك ورقة, لوحة, شريط, العناصر الهيكلية وأنبوبي.

حتى يمكن شنغهاي Yieh شركة المتحدة معالجة الملفات أو الأوراق بناء على متطلبات العملاء(HL, الثلوج نحى). مثلا, قطع المياه النفاثة ورقة وصفيحة مناسبة للتسامح ضيق, العمل المعماري مفصل. ونحن نقدم أيضا 8K ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطلي بألوان مختلفة.

  • عملية التصنيع:

    1.لNO.4 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفائف طحن

    NO.4 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفائف شنغهاي yieh عمليات طحن شركة موحدة

     

    NO.4 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفائف شنغهاي yieh فحص موحد شركة أرض

     

    2. ل8K الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفائف طحن

    8K طحن وشانغهاى yieh شركة موحدة

     

     

  • عملية مكافحة الإصبع:

    المعالجة المضادة للإصبع هو في الأساس إرفاق طبقة من التصاق الروابط الكيميائية وأنها شفافة. مكافحة الإصبع لا يعني أن بصمات لا يمكن أن تترك على السطح. وهو ما يعني أن بصمات الأصابع أو غيرها من الطباعة قذرة تركت على سطح يمكن إزالتها بسهولة نظرا لطبقة من الالتصاق الكيميائي.

    يستخدم NO.4 والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ HL بعد المعالجة المضادة للإصبع على نطاق واسع في أدوات المطبخ وألواح الثلاجة, والأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى, خصوصا لتلك المنتجات على مستوى عال.

    HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Anti-finger-processing-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation.jpg

     

     

  • العوامل التي تؤثر على NO.4 الانتهاء من السطح

    1. مادة خام
    ونشأت لدينا لفائف من تايوان, كروب, Columnbia, باوستيل, TISCO, وغيرها من إنتاج الصلب الكبرى ذات جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إذا لفائف ليس من مصنع مستوى جيد, سطح لفائف قد يكون لها بعض المشاكل, خاصة بالنسبة للحافة. لا تعادل بسهولة وتجهيزها, بعد المعالجة, سيكون هناك بعض الشرائط العمودية التي تجعل من سطح ليس من المتوقع. وفيما يلي مثال لإظهار سطح سيئة النهائي يرجع إلى الأصل المادي.
    الليزر الفيلم لصفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ NO4

    ملاحظة: لا يمكن إزالة هذه الشرائط البيضاء التي تلميع.

    2.Sandbelt
    في تجهيز, وقت العمل sandbelt هو عامل أساسي لمراقبة جودة السطح. إذا كان sandbelt هي جديدة, فإن خطوط مصقول تكون خشنة وسميكة جدا, ولقد أقل تعبيرا effect.After في sandbelt وقد استخدمت لفترة طويلة اعتمادا على نوعية sandbelt,شرائط مصقول ربما ضحلة جدا,والتي لا يمكن أن تصل إلى التأثير المتوقع.

    مرآة الانتهاء من ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    3.فيلم
    بعد تجهيز السطح, سوف اختيار الفيلم PVC لديك الكثير من التأثير على التطبيق بعد ذلك. لدينا عدة أنواع من الأفلام التي سيتم اختيارها, وكانت مناسبة لتطبيق مختلف. الفيلم لا يخدم فقط كوسيلة لتوفير الحماية ولكن تؤثر أيضا على معالجة بعد ذلك.

    >>فيلم ليزر
    ويعتبر فيلم الليزر ليكون واحدا من أفضل فيلم. سمك هو على الأقل 10C. فيلم ليزر لديه عادة أعلى درجة انصهار من فيلم آخر, والتي لن يكون ذاب وطبش على السطح بعد المعالجة الحرارية. هنا مثال من فيلم الطبيعي بعد المعالجة الحرارية.(الرجاء التأكد من التجهيز النهائي, ثم تقرر أي فيلم هو ليتم تطبيقها.)الليزر الفيلم لصفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ NO.4

    >فيلم أبيض وأسود المستوردة من بلدان أخرى باستثناء الصين:هذا النوع من الأفلام لا يمكن إجراء علاج ارتفاع درجة الحرارة, ولكن من سمكا نسبيا وأكثر من ذلك لزجة من فيلم المنشأ الصيني. ويمكن استخدامه في معظم عملية ميكانيكية ولها الأداء الجيد.
    فيلم أبيض وأسود للصفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ NO4

    >فيلم أزرق شفاف وفيلم أبيض وأسود الصيني:لا تعتبر هذين النوعين من فيلم نسبيا أن تكون جيدة مؤهلة, وهو ما يعني أنها ليست لزجة جدا, وليس سميكة بما فيه الكفاية. ويتراوح سمك من 2C إلى 10C. معظم العملاء تطبيق هذه الفيلم في العديد من معالجة العاديين. عندما تحتاج إلى المصب الانحناء, أو الرسم العميق, قد يعاني الفيلم من التصدع.
    الأزرق الفيلم لصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ NO4

404

Surface Polishing(No.4, 8K,Anti-finger)

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation supplies polished materials in #4 and 8K and other specialty finishes in a variety of product forms including sheet, plate, bar, structural and tubular items.

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation can even process coils or sheets based on customer's requirement(HL, snow brushed). For example, water jet cutting of sheet and plate is suitable for tight tolerance, detailed architectural work. And we also offer 8k stainless steel sheet coated with different colors.

  • Manufacturing Process:

    1.For No.4 Stainless Steel Coil Grinding

    No.4 Stainless steel coil-shanghai yieh united corporation-grinding processes

     

    No.4 Stainless steel coil-shanghai yieh united corporation-surface checking

     

    2. For 8K Stainless Steel Coil Grinding

    8K grinding-shanghai yieh united corporation

     

     

  • Anti-finger Process:

    Anti-finger processing is basically to attach a layer of adhesion of chemical bonds and it is transparent. Anti-finger does not mean the finger print cannot left on the surface. It means that the finger print or other dirty print left on the surface can be easily removed due to the layer of chemical adhesion.

    No.4 and HL stainless steel after anti-finger processing is widely used in kitchen ware and refrigerator panels, and other home appliances, especially for those high level products.

    http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Anti-finger-processing-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation.jpg

     

     

  • Factors affecting No.4 finished surface

    1. Raw Material
    Our coil is originated from Taiwan, Krupp, Columnbia, Baosteel, TISCO, and other major steel production of high quality stainless steel. If coil is not from a good standard factory, the coils surface may have some problems, especially for the edge. They are not easily leveled and processed, after processing, there will be some vertical strips which make the surface not expected. Here is an example to show the bad finished surface is due to the material origin.
    laser-film for no4 stainless steel sheet

    Note: these white strips cannot be removed by polishing.

    2.Sandbelt
    In the processing, sandbelt working time is a key factor for controlling the surface quality. If the sandbelt is new, the polished lines will be very rough and thick, and have less reflective effect.After the sandbelt has been used for a long time depending on the quality of the sandbelt,the polished strips maybe too shallow,which cannot reach the expected effect.

    Mirror-finished stainless steel sheet

    3.Film
    After the surface processing, choosing the PVC film will have much influence on afterwards application. We have several kinds of film to be chosen, and they are suitable for different application. The film not only serves as a protection but also affect the afterwards processing.

    >>Laser film
    Laser film is considered to be one of the best film. The thickness is at least 10c. Laser film normally has higher melting degree than other film, which will not be melted and sticked on the surface after heat treatment. Here is an example of normal film after heat treatment.(Please confirm the downstream processing, and then decide which film is to be applied.)laser-film for no.4 stainless steel sheet

    >Black and white film imported from other countries except China:This kind of film cannot undertake high temperature treatment, but it is relatively thicker and more sticky than Chinese Origin film. It can be used in most mechanical process and have a good performance.
    black and white film for no4 stainless steel sheet

    >Transparent blue film and Chinese black and white film:These two kinds of film are relatively not considered to be good qualified, which means they are not very sticky, and not thick enough. The thickness ranges from 2c to 10c. Most customers apply these film in many ordinary processing. When the downstream need bending, or deep drawing, the film may suffer from cracking.
    blue-film for no4 stainless steel sheet

404