表面拋光(4號, 8K,防指紋)

上海燁聯公司供應拋光材料 #4 和8K和其他特種完成在各種產品形式,包括薄片, 板, 酒吧, 結構和管狀物品.

根據客戶的要求,上海燁聯公司甚至可以處理線圈或表(HL, 雪刷). 例如, 片材和板材的水射流切割適於緊密公差, 詳細的建築作品. 而且,我們還提供8K不銹鋼板塗上不同的顏色.

  • 製造工藝:

    1.對於4號不銹鋼捲板磨

    4號不銹鋼捲板,上海燁聯公司磨工藝

     

    4號不銹鋼捲板,上海燁聯公司表面檢查

     

    2. 對於8K不銹鋼捲板磨

    8ķ磨 - 上海燁聯公司

     

     

  • 防指紋工藝:

    防指狀處理基本上是附加層的化學鍵的粘合,它是透明. 防手指並不意味著指紋不能留在表面上. 這意味著離開的表面上的指紋或其他臟打印可以容易由於化學粘附的層中除去.

    4號和HL不銹鋼反指狀處理之後被廣泛用於廚房用具和冰箱面板, 和其他家電產品, 特別是對於那些高層次的產品.

    HTTP://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Anti-finger-processing-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation.jpg

     

     

  • 影響4號成品表面因素

    1. 原材料
    我們的線圈源於台灣, 克虜伯, 哥倫比亞, 寶鋼, 太鋼, 等幾大鋼廠生產的優質不銹鋼. 如果線圈是不是從一個很好的標準廠房, 線圈表面可具有一些問題, 特別是對於邊緣. 它們不容易拉平和加工, 加工後, 會有一些垂直條這使表面不期望. 這裡是一個例子,顯示不良成品表面由於材料原點.
    激光膜NO4不銹鋼板

    注意: 這些白色條可以不通過研磨去除.

    2.Sandbelt
    在該處理, sandbelt工作時間是用於控制表面質量的一個重要因素. 如果sandbelt是新的, 拋光線會很粗糙,厚, 並已較少反射effect.After所述sandbelt已使用了很長的時間取決於sandbelt的質量,拋光條,也許太膚淺,不能達到預期的效果.

    鏡面加工的不銹鋼板

    3.影片
    表面處理後, 選擇PVC薄膜將會對以後申請太大的影響. 我們要選擇幾種薄膜, 並且它們適合於不同的應用. 該片不僅作為保護,但也影響到後來的處理.

    >>鐳射膜
    激光膜被認為是最好的薄膜的一個. 的厚度為至少10℃. 激光薄膜通常具有比其他的電影有更高的熔點度, 這將不會被熔化和熱處理後粘附在表面上. 這裡是正常的膜的熱處理後的例子。(請確認下游加工, 然後決定該薄膜是將被應用。)激光膜4號不銹鋼板

    >從其他國家除中國進口的黑白電影:這樣的片子不能進行高溫處理, 但它是相對較厚,更粘稠比中國電影起源. 它可以在大多數的機械過程中使用,並有上佳表現.
    對於NO4不銹鋼板材黑白電影

    >藍色透明膠片和中國黑白電影:這兩種膜都相對不被認為是良好的合格, 這意味著它們不是非常粘, 並不夠厚. 的厚度範圍為0.02至10c的. 大多數客戶在許多普通加工應用這些電影. 當下游需要彎曲, 或深衝, 該膜可能遭受開裂.
    藍膜NO4不銹鋼板

404

Surface Polishing(No.4, 8K,Anti-finger)

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation supplies polished materials in #4 and 8K and other specialty finishes in a variety of product forms including sheet, plate, bar, structural and tubular items.

Shanghai Yieh United Corporation can even process coils or sheets based on customer's requirement(HL, snow brushed). For example, water jet cutting of sheet and plate is suitable for tight tolerance, detailed architectural work. And we also offer 8k stainless steel sheet coated with different colors.

  • Manufacturing Process:

    1.For No.4 Stainless Steel Coil Grinding

    No.4 Stainless steel coil-shanghai yieh united corporation-grinding processes

     

    No.4 Stainless steel coil-shanghai yieh united corporation-surface checking

     

    2. For 8K Stainless Steel Coil Grinding

    8K grinding-shanghai yieh united corporation

     

     

  • Anti-finger Process:

    Anti-finger processing is basically to attach a layer of adhesion of chemical bonds and it is transparent. Anti-finger does not mean the finger print cannot left on the surface. It means that the finger print or other dirty print left on the surface can be easily removed due to the layer of chemical adhesion.

    No.4 and HL stainless steel after anti-finger processing is widely used in kitchen ware and refrigerator panels, and other home appliances, especially for those high level products.

    http://www.yiehunited.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Anti-finger-processing-shanghai-yieh-united-corporation.jpg

     

     

  • Factors affecting No.4 finished surface

    1. Raw Material
    Our coil is originated from Taiwan, Krupp, Columnbia, Baosteel, TISCO, and other major steel production of high quality stainless steel. If coil is not from a good standard factory, the coils surface may have some problems, especially for the edge. They are not easily leveled and processed, after processing, there will be some vertical strips which make the surface not expected. Here is an example to show the bad finished surface is due to the material origin.
    laser-film for no4 stainless steel sheet

    Note: these white strips cannot be removed by polishing.

    2.Sandbelt
    In the processing, sandbelt working time is a key factor for controlling the surface quality. If the sandbelt is new, the polished lines will be very rough and thick, and have less reflective effect.After the sandbelt has been used for a long time depending on the quality of the sandbelt,the polished strips maybe too shallow,which cannot reach the expected effect.

    Mirror-finished stainless steel sheet

    3.Film
    After the surface processing, choosing the PVC film will have much influence on afterwards application. We have several kinds of film to be chosen, and they are suitable for different application. The film not only serves as a protection but also affect the afterwards processing.

    >>Laser film
    Laser film is considered to be one of the best film. The thickness is at least 10c. Laser film normally has higher melting degree than other film, which will not be melted and sticked on the surface after heat treatment. Here is an example of normal film after heat treatment.(Please confirm the downstream processing, and then decide which film is to be applied.)laser-film for no.4 stainless steel sheet

    >Black and white film imported from other countries except China:This kind of film cannot undertake high temperature treatment, but it is relatively thicker and more sticky than Chinese Origin film. It can be used in most mechanical process and have a good performance.
    black and white film for no4 stainless steel sheet

    >Transparent blue film and Chinese black and white film:These two kinds of film are relatively not considered to be good qualified, which means they are not very sticky, and not thick enough. The thickness ranges from 2c to 10c. Most customers apply these film in many ordinary processing. When the downstream need bending, or deep drawing, the film may suffer from cracking.
    blue-film for no4 stainless steel sheet

404